Class Schedule

Session #5

Session #5 Saturday, May 8 & Saturday, May 15

Class is Full

Summer Kickoff

Session #6 Tuesday, June 1 & Wednesday, June 2

Class is Full

Summer Fun

Session #7 Monday, June 7 & Tuesday, June 8

Class is Full

Red, White & Blue

Session #8 Monday, June 28 & Tuesday, June 29

Class is Full

Sizzling Hot

Session #9 Monday, July 19 & Tuesday, July 20

Limited Seats Remaining

Back to School

Session #10 Saturday, August 7 & Saturday August 14

Enroll in Session #10

Click here to download a reservation form and enroll via USPS.

Already enrolled and need to change sessions? Click Here

Classes are 8am to 4pm held at:

University of Saint Mary of Overland Park 4500 College Blvd. (first floor) Overland Park, Kansas 66211

One block east of College & Roe. On the north side corner of Granada & College.

Call us directly.913-599-6818