Class Schedule

Thanksgiving

Session #15 Saturday, November 23 & Wednesday, November 27

Enroll in Session #15

December

Session #16 Saturday, December 7 & Saturday, December 14

Enroll in Session #16

Christmas

Session #17 Monday, December 30 & Tuesday, December 31

MLK

Session #1 Saturday, January 18 & Monday, January 20

Enroll in Session #1

Presidents Day

Session #2 Saturday, February 15 & Monday, February 17

Enroll in Session #2

Spring Break

Session #3 Saturday, March 14 & Monday, March 16

Enroll in Session #3

Easter

Session #4 Saturday, April 11 & Saturday, April 18

Enroll in Session #4

May

Session #5 Saturday, April 25 & Saturday, May 2

Enroll in Session #5

Kickoff to Summer

Session #6 Wednesday, May 27 & Thursday, May 28

Enroll in Session #6

Summer Fun

Session #7 Monday, June 1 & Tuesday, June 2

Enroll in Session #7

Flag Day

Session #8 Thursday, June 18 & Friday, June 19

Enroll in Session #8

Sizzling Hot

Session #9 Monday, July 6 & Tuesday, July 7

Enroll in Session #9

Red, White & Blue

Session #10 Monday, July 20 & Tuesday, July 21

Enroll in Session #10

Back To School

Session #11 Saturday, August 15 & Saturday, August 22

Enroll in Session #11

Click here to download a reservation form and enroll via USPS.

Already enrolled and need to change sessions? Click Here

Classes are 8am to 4pm held at:

University of Saint Mary of Overland Park 4500 College Blvd. (first floor) Overland Park, Kansas 66211

One block east of College & Roe. On the north side corner of Granada & College.

Call us directly.913-599-6818